Our Staff & Board

Staff

Michael Casey
Executive Director
michael.casey@coopscanada.coop
613-238-6711 ext. 244
1-866-266-7677 ext. 244

Ingrid Fischer
Director, Business Development
ingrid.fischer@coopscanada.coop
613-238-6711 ext. 238
1-866-266-7677 ext. 238

Jean Roxas
Manager, Business Development
jean.roxas@coopscanada.coop
613-238-6711 ext. 214
1-866-266-7677 ext. 214

David Dern
Manager, Fundraising
david.dern@coopscanada.coop
613-238-6711 ext. 219
1-866-266-7677 ext. 219

Gonzalo Rodriguez
Fundraising Officer
gonzalo.rodriguez@coopscanada.coop
613-238-6711 ext. 229
1-866-266-7677 ext. 229

Lindsay Naish
Business Development Assistant
lindsay.naish@coopscanada.coop
613-238-6711 ext. 233
1-866-266-7677 ext. 233


Board of Directors
 

CDF is governed by an independent board of directors made up of eleven individuals with strong links to Canada's co-operative business sector and international development professionals.

The current Board of Directors began their terms July 1, 2017. Michele Aasgard is interim Chair.